I’m So Done… For tonight…. READ ON

This sucks…
Guys are asked this ridiculous question sometimes…

Blonds
Brunettes
or
Redheads

They answer for their preference, but then it confuses the shit out of the very few people in the world that can’t understand the logic of WHY this question is even in existence!

So if you like one color of hair, then why am I not attractive?

A question that should be coming up more often than it isn’t!

So you like red heads for example (not pointing any one out or calling out names), then why is it that you can’t enjoy the obvious redhead…

Sure they’re not a runway model, but they sure have it where it counts…

Though on the other hand… I’d like to ask my male audience/followers this:
Why does hair color matter?
Why does her weight matter?
and finally
Why does a females image, in general, matter?

Some people say it’s because if you marry a pretty girl (or boy, oh my fellow vaginanites you Ain’t getting out of this one so easily!) the sex is Amazing, your children will be pretty, or some other bullshit scenario that doesn’t shed light on anything at all…

If you won’t tell the truth, then I’ll have to resort to tell you something about some COMPLEX ASS’D science…

The laws of attraction are the only laws that have the simplest and most formidable ways of deduction…

The Homo-Sapien’s (aka Us human beings) body  sends out a formal and silently chemical set of signals ,equivalent to a “Hello”, to another “attractive” person that are called pheromones that are supposed to detect if the person’s Immune System, NOT THEIR LOOKS or PERSONALITY, is a match…When that happens {the match is found} then the act of flirting and multiple other things happen…

But since people are into much of a hurry to wait around to see if the immune systems match, they go to the alternative of Imagery….

So what puzzles me about this is that, why is That So Important?
Is a prettier and more thinner figure an omen or sign of the Perfect immune system..

Because even though I, personally, am a (Fuck this shit…I’m not Even going to BOTHER describing myself) … I RARELY become ill… Only twice a year and that’s it..

I come home with more scratches, bruises, and weirdo scars that I never I got, but that’s a different point….

So what is it about looks that attract us…

Sure Beauty is in the Eye of the Beholder…
But some “Beholders” are So DARN PICKY!
And apparently, beauty has to be stick thin and nothing else…

So while people are being picky about who they want to marry… I am going to leave this post with one thing….

If it’s SO important to be “beautiful” or “perfect”, then why do looks fade and that once Gorgeous hair color you prefer turn white or grey?
Why are the tattoos you want your mate to have so important? Gravity Does take its Toll and that Skeleton that person has now will be only a stick figure twenty years into your marriage/future…
The gauges and nipple piercings have to come off sometime, right?

So my only problem is… If something we take for a SERIOUS granted is so perishable, then why do we bother with them? Can’t we look for the proper immune  system With Out the beauty part? Or is this scientific case, a lost one?

The only thing that stays with the person you are Apparently looking for, is their smile (unless they do Meth, FTS… Buuuuugh)
 
I leave with this theory, when I fall in love it’ll be because my body chose it… Not my eyes…So yes, I shall let my “heart” chose my beau…

Oh yeah…

P.s.

Here’s another FYI…. People should Truly realize that the following Vision we use in Order to find said partner fades away at around fifty or sixty… So choose wisely because that once hot babe shall become nothing but a black and gray blur of just that… Though, this does not count for those who wear glasses and plan on seeing their optometrist every year to two years as recommended…

Good Night and Properly Love people for what they should be loved for …
Because once you find that perfect immune system , you’ll find the perfect match…

SCIENCE ON, BITCHES! SCIENCE FUCKING ON!!!

Leave a Reply

